Cold Krush Online Store / MUSIC / Vinyl / TUFF CREW - Danger Zone LP

  • TUFF CREW - Danger Zone LP

    $30.00 AUD

    Near mint, second hand, original US pressing of the classic debut album from legendary Philidelphia Hip Hop group, Tuff Crew. Features RSC stamp in run out groove

    Track listing:
    A1. Smooth Momentum 
    A2. Let It Rip 
    A3. Feel So Good 
    A4. Deuce, Ace, Housin' 
    A5. My Part Of Town 
    B1. It's Mad 
    B2. Bound To Ike 
    B3. Open Field Attack 
    B4. North Side 
    B5. Detonator

    Label: Soo Deff Records / Warlock Records

    Year: 1988

    Catalogue Number: WAR2705

    • Qty

Artwork Categories

Join Our Mailing List

Stay up to date with all that is Cold Krush..!

Follow Us

Stay up to date with all that is Cold Krush..!
Krink Molotow Montana Cans Spanish Montana
Trading Hours

Mon Closed
Tue 10 - 4.00
Wed 10 - 4.00
Thu 10 - 4.00


Fri 10 - 5.00
Sat 10 - 4
Sun Closed
Closed Public Holidays

Cold Krush Store/Gallery | 109 Unley Rd, Unley SA 5061

Shipping Information | Refunds & Returns | Terms / Privacy / Disclaimer | P (08) 8271 7711 |

© Copyright 2019 | Website by Kubik Design


Out of Stock Enquiry

This product may be sold out now, but chances are we're waiting on more stock to come in or some fresh new lines will be in soon.
Either way get in touch and we'll hook you up when the time comes..!


TUFF CREW - Danger Zone LP

Unfortunately we simply can not ship some products.
Call us on (08) 8271 7711 or use the form below to organise your purchase.


TUFF CREW - Danger Zone LP

*Shipping available, please contact us on (08) 8271 7711 with your order or use the form below and we will provide a shipping quote to your area.
**You must be 18+ years of age to purchase aerosol paint.